Piglet’s picks.. 9-12 m

I’ve been so excited for this update of Piglets picks… These are all new and available now

These gorgeous dresses are 100% cotton, they will be perfect for the cooler days, and can team with some leggings, online here at Next £14 each

I feel like i’m all about stripes and blue this season

The top is a gorgeous Broderie detail from Next £8 here The Denim dress from Matalan £7 can be found here

The Rompers are a two pack from Next, again amazing from summer, lightweight and comfy £15 found here

This three piece from Next is just so cute, I love the statement tee, alongside the floaty vest and bloomer shorts £17 found here

These two pieces are from M&Co and I feel bring a bit of girly esk and colour to her wardrobe. Lightweight and soft.

IMG_3598

Another M&Co item, a different denim dress, I love the opposites created and the patchwork, it would be fab with some little pumps.

The owl dress, its beautiful, its handmade by a friends aunt and its just so lovely, got and take a look on her Etsy, she makes to order and its 18-24 months £20 (so to be kept) check out here

The three piece romper set is from Dashing & Dainty, which you can get in M&Co £18

I couldn’t agree more… Piglet is definitely a Little girl with Big dreams and too right…

The two set is from Next £13 and you can check out here

The bloomers are again from one of my Insta favs, Rose and Guy £14 can be seen here

The gorgeous woodland harems by the lovely Lily and Giraffe £16 can be seen here

 

I love fashion & spreading the love, that I thought ild try out a new way to get us all sharing our favourite pieces, share your favs using the hashtag #pigletspicks and we can all enjoy 🙂

B xx

Leave a comment